a national information resource for value-added agriculture
Agricultural Marketing Resource Center

Nebraska State Resources

State Contacts

Jim Crandall
University of Nebraska Lincoln
Nebraska Cooperative Development Center
Holdrege, NE
(308) 995-3889
crandall3@unl.edu
http://ncdc.unl.edu

Casey Foster
Nebraska Department of Agriculture
Lincoln, NE
(800) 422-6692
casey.foster@nebraska.gov
www.agr.ne.gov

Kathie Starkweather
Rural Opportunity and Stewardship Program Director
Center for Rural Affairs
Lyons, NE
(402) 687-2100, ext. 1015
kathies@cfra.org
www.cfra.org

Wyatt Fraas
Rural Opportunity and Stewardship Program Asst. Director
Center for Rural Affairs
Lyons, NE
(402) 687-2100, ext. 1008
wyattf@cfra.org

Deb Yocum
U.S. Department of Agriculture Rural Development
Rural Energy Coordinator
Lincoln, NE
(402) 437-5554
debra.yocum@ne.usda.gov
www.rurdev.usda.gov

Elaine Cranford
University of Nebraska Lincoln
Nebraska Cooperative Development Center
Lincoln, NE
(402) 472-1748
ecranford2@unlnotes.unl.edu

Jill D. Gifford
Food Entrepreneur Asst. Program Manager
The Food Processing Center
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Lincoln, NE
(402) 472-2819
jgifford1@unl.edu
http://fpc.unl.edu

Suzanne Weeder Einspahr
Food Industry Consultant
The Food Processing Center
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Lincoln, NE
(402) 472-5806
sweeder1@unl.edu
http://fpc.unl.edu

 

USDA Rural DevelopmentPartially Funded by USDA Rural Development
...and justice for all.

The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) prohibits discrimination in all its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, religion, age, disability, political beliefs, sexual orientation, and marital or family status. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs.) Many materials can be made available in alternative formats for ADA clients. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Office of Civil Rights, Room 326-W, Whitten Building, 14th and Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, DC 20250-9410 or call 202-720-5964.
 

Iowa State University

The names, words, symbols, and graphics representing Iowa State University are trademarks and copyrights of the university, protected by trademark and copyright laws of the U.S. and other countries.